top of page
All The New Ends Logo
All The New Ends


Written by Michael Feerick
Performed and Arranged by Amusement Parks On Fire; 
Michael Feerick, Gavin Poole, Peter Dale and Rafe Dunn
Recorded by Joff Spittlehouse and Gavin Poole
at The Old Library, Mansfield and The Pentagon
Mixed by Gavin Poole at The Pentagon
Mastered by Andrew Wright at RadaR Recorders
Photography and Sleeve Design by Michael Feerick

'Last year, Amusement Parks On Fire returned with their first release in '8.8 years'.

The single Our Goal To Realise saw the British art-rockers reappear with signature songwriting sophistication and sonic scope.

All The New Ends seeks to further cement their insignia whilst eschewing genre-tropes and preconceptions of form. Like the expansive concept-singles surrounding their second album Out Of The Angeles, the medium-length format once-again provides the perfect platform to push perceptions and extend expectations'.

All The New Ends Lyrics
Infernal Flame Lyrics
All The New Ends CD
Amusement Parks On Fire | Official Website | United Kingdom | Latest Updates | Releases | Merchandise | Performance
  • Deezer
  • Vkontakte
bottom of page